The following list of names are the 2020 Spread the Spirit Coloring Contest Winners. If your name is on the list, stop by the Bloomer Area Aquatic & Recreation Center to pick up your prize. This year there was a total of 297 entries. Thank you to everyone who entered.

The winners are: Owen Ottman, Ivy Dahl, Cashlyn Lang, Madison Seibel, Ayven Eder, Elijah Lotts, Ivy Palumbo, Belle Schwartz, Isaiah Maidment, Benjamin Johnson, Myla Arendt, Parker Conrad, Havyn, Lydia Lotts, Tucker Wolf, Regany Allison, Sam Tschida and Dahlid Swartz.